FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

ard of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	G.L.N. Sarma	Chief Executive Officer - India Branch	Executive Committee Member / KMP	No Change
2	Vajra Singh	Chief Financial Officer - India Branch	Executive Committee Member / KMP	up to 31January 2023
3	Ramakant Malpani	Chief Financial Officer - India Branch	Executive Committee Member / KMP	w.e.f. 01 February 2023
4	Dr. Arun Kishore	Chief Underwriting Officer (Life)	- / KMF	No Change
5	Avijit Ghosh	Chief Underwriting Officer (P&C)	Executive Committee Member / KMP	No Change
6	Brock Olaf	Managing Director - Group Finance, Hannover Rück SE	Executive Committee Member / -	No Change
7	Michael Marx	Managing Director - PCS APAC Coordination & Services	Executive Committee Chairman / -	No Change
8	Dieter Kroll	Managing Director - L&H Asia	Executive Committee Member / -	up to 30 November 2022
9	Thomas O'Brien	Managing Director - L&H Asia	Executive Committee Member / -	w.e.f. 16 January 2023

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016 b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"

(c) Executive Committee is considered as the "Board" for the Branch.