FORM NL-42 **BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS**

oard of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	G.L.N. Sarma	Chief Executive Officer - India Branch	Executive Committee Member / KMP	No Change
2	Ramakant Malpani	Chief Financial Officer - India Branch	Executive Committee Member / KMP	No Change
3	Dr. Arun Kishore	Chief Underwriting Officer (Life)	- / KMF	No Change
4	Avijit Ghosh	Chief Underwriting Officer (P&C)	Executive Committee Member / KMP	No Change
5	Brock Olaf	Managing Director - Group Finance, Hannover Rück SE	Executive Committee Member / -	No Change
6	Michael Marx	Managing Director - PCS APAC Coordination & Services	Executive Committee Chairman / -	up to 31 July 2023
7	Sharon Ooi	Executive Board Member - Hannover Rück SE	Executive Committee Chairman / -	w.e.f. 01 August 2023
8	Brona Magee	Managing Director - L&H Asia	Executive Committee Member / -	w.e.f. 22 May 2023
9	Thomas Obrien	General Manager - L&H	Executive Committee Member / -	up to 21 May 2023

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"
(c) Executive Committee is considered as the "Board" for the Branch.