The following list contains those banks and brokers that publish regular research reports on the Hannover Re share for institutional investors.

No responsibility is taken either for the correctness or the completeness of this list.

Equity analysts

BrokerAnalystWebsite
Autonomous Research Andrew Ritchie www.autonomous-research.com
Baader Helvea Daniel Bischof www.baaderbank.de
Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer www.bankhaus-lampe.de
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch (BofAML)
Olivia Brindle www.ml.com
Barclays Ivan Bokhmat www.home.barclays
Bryan, Garnier & Co Olivier Pauchaut www.bryangarnier.fr
Citigroup James Oram www.citigroup.com
Commerzbank Michael Haid www.commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Paris Hadjiantonis www.credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Frank Kopfinger www.db.com
DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel www.dzbank.de
Equinet Philipp Häßler www.equinet-ag.de
Exane BNP Paribas Guilhem Horvath www.exane.com
Fairesearch Dieter Hein www.fairesearch.de
Goldman Sachs Ravi Tanna www.goldmansachs.com
HSBC Thomas Fossard www.hsbc.com
Independent Research Markus Riesselmann www.irffm.de
Jefferies Mark Cathcart www.jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Edward Morris www.jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (KBW) William Hawkins www.kbw.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Casanova www.keplercheuvreux.com
LB Baden-Württemberg Werner Schirmer www.lbbw.de
MainFirst René Locher www.mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Vinit Malhotra www.mediobanca.com
Metzler Jochen Schmitt www.metzler.com
Morgan Stanley Nadine van der Meulen www.morganstanley.com
Nord/LB Volker Sack www.nordlb.de
Oddo BHF Roland Pfänder www.oddo-bhf.com
Royal Bank of Canada Kamran Hossain www.rbcroyalbank.com
Société Générale Vikram Gandhi www.sgcib.com
SRC Research Stefan Scharff www.src-research.de
UBS Jonny Urwin www.ubs.com

Credit analysts

BrokerAnalystWebsite
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch (BofAML)
Jeroen Julius www.ml.com
BNP Paribas Rafael Villarreal www.bnpparibas.com/en
Citigroup Manish Bakhda www.citigroup.com
Commerzbank Sonja Zinner www.commerzbank.com
Société Générale Rötger Franz www.sgcib.com